Events Calendar

Events and courses Start Date End Date Location Category
Mycelia / SacO2 Jubilee conference: Wood Fungi Sunday 03 June 2018 Wednesday 06 June 2018 Gent, Belgium Events
Ukrainian Mushroom Days Wednesday 06 June 2018 Thursday 07 June 2018 Kiev, Ukraine Events
Short Course Button Mushroom Growing Monday 11 June 2018 Friday 15 June 2018 Horst, The Netherlands Courses
70th BDC Annual meeting Thursday 04 October 2018 Saturday 06 October 2018 Auf dem Hohen Ufer 25, 26160 Bad Zwischenahn Events
Australian Mushrooms Growers' 43rd Conference Thursday 11 October 2018 Saturday 13 October 2018 Intercontinental, Sydney, NSW, Australia Events
9th ICMBMP Monday 12 November 2018 Thursday 15 November 2018 Shanghai, China Events
Master class mushroom course Monday 19 November 2018 Saturday 24 November 2018 Horst, The Netherlands Courses
North American Mushrooms'25th Conference Thursday 14 February 2019 Saturday 16 February 2019 Hyatt Regency Hotel, Orlando, Florida, USA Events
Dutch Mushroom Days 2019 Wednesday 22 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 Den Bosch, The Netherlands Events